Become a Member

Get access to more than 30 brands, premium video, exclusive content, events, mapping, and more.

Already have an account? Sign In

Become a Member

Get access to more than 30 brands, premium video, exclusive content, events, mapping, and more.

Already have an account? Sign In

Brands

Climbing

LIVE: IFSC Lead World Cup, Kranj, Slovenia—Semi-Finals

Lock Icon

Unlock this article and unwrap savings this holiday season.

Already have an Outside Account? Sign in

Outside+ Logo

Now 30% Off.
$4.99/month $3.49/month*

Get the one subscription to fuel all your adventures.


  • Map your next adventure with our premium GPS apps: Gaia GPS Premium and Trailforks Pro.
  • Read unlimited digital content from 15+ brands, including Outside Magazine, Triathlete, Ski, Trail Runner, and VeloNews.
  • Watch 600+ hours of endurance challenges, cycling and skiing action, and travel documentaries.
  • Learn from the pros with expert-led online courses.
Join Outside+

*Outside memberships are billed annually. Print subscriptions available to U.S. residents only. You may cancel your membership at anytime, but no refunds will be issued for payments already made. Upon cancellation, you will have access to your membership through the end of your paid year. More Details

Semi-Finals begin at 12:00 p.m. MST Saturday, November 14 (8:00 p.m. GMT+1)

The last Lead World Cup event of the season launches this weekend in Kranj, Slovenia. The comp will decide 2015’s Lead World Champions.
Leading the men’s pack is Gautier Supper (France) with 400 points overall, followed by Adam Ondra (Czech Republic) with 390 points and Jakob Schubert
(Austria) with 378. Mina Markovic (Slovenia) leads the women’s heat with 467 points, trailed by Jain Kim (Korea) with 434 points and Jessica Pilz (Austria)
with 410. Ondra and Kim were crowned Lead World champions in 2014.

Watch Finals on Sunday at 11:00 a.m. MST (7:00 p.m. GMT+1)